Our website uses proprietary and third-party cookies so that we can improve your browsing experience and provide you with content and advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Contact

Getting closer to you every day

Contact your Kids&Us school
Contact your Kids&Us school

Please feel free to ask us for more information

Kids&Us Beaufays 

Place de la Bouxhe, 1C
Beaufays
Liège/Luik, Belgique
T:0473 36 19 71
beaufays@kidsandus.be

Kids&Us Gerpinnes  

Chaussée de Philippeville 30
Loverval
Hainaut/Henegouwen, Belgique
T:0479 38 67 09
gerpinnes@kidsandus.be

Kids&Us Jourdan 

Rue Gray 44
Jourdan
Bruxelles/Brussel, Belgique
T:0488 90 43 85
jourdan@kidsandus.be

Kids&Us Namur 

3 Place Joséphine - Charlotte
Namur
Namur/Namen, Belgique
T:0476 28 09 80
namur@kidsandus.be

Kids&Us Nivelles 

Place Emile de Lalieux 44
Nivelles
Brabant Wallon/Waals-Brabant, Belgique
T:0486 97 51 24
nivelles@kidsandus.be

Kids&Us Stockel  

17 Val des Seigneurs
Woluwe Saint Pierre
Bruxelles/Brussel, Belgique
T:0471 08 42 61
stockel@kidsandus.be

Kids&Us Stockel T&T 

7 Val des Seigneurs, Woluwe Saint Pierre
Woluwe Saint Pierre
Bruxelles/Brussel, Belgique
T:0471 08 42 61
stockel@kidsandus.be

Kids&Us Uccle 

823 Chausée de Waterloo
Uccle
Bruxelles/Brussel, Belgique
T:0497 07 67 26 
uccle@kidsandus.be

Kids&Us Waregem 

Zuiderpromenade 33
Waregem
Flandre Occidentale/West-Vlaanderen, Belgique
T:0475 29 52 06
waregem@kidsandus.be

Kids&Us Waterloo 

397, Chaussée de Bruxelles
Waterloo
Brabant Wallon/Waals-Brabant, Belgique
T:0487 27 77 73
waterloo@kidsandus.be

Kids&Us Wavre 

13 Rue des Volontaires
Wavre
Brabant Wallon/Waals-Brabant, Belgique
T:+32477 20 74 93 / +32471 90 14 39
wavre@kidsandus.be

Kids&Us Wemmel 

54 Chaussée de Bruxelles, Wemmel
Wemmel
Brabant Flamand/Vlaams-Brabant, Belgique
T:0489 99 10 06
wemmel@kidsandus.be


Head Office

17, Val des Seigneurs
1150 - Bruxelles/Brussel
Belgium, Tel. 471 08 42 61
administration.belux@kidsandus.be


I have read and accepted the privacy policy*
I want to subscribe to the newsletter service
*Required information to complete
Share via >